Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

J - Leesburg, VAJune 26, 2024

Big shout out to Ed from Sir Grout for his grout work in our bathroom and kitchen. He was punctual, and professional, went above and beyond to make our experience top-notch, and he was just a really nice guy on top of it all. Great job! I would recommend this team and request Ed personally if we ever need more work done.

via:
Bradford D - Great Falls, VAJune 16, 2024

Romeo completed a full restoration on my tiled shower and it looks like brand new! Thank you for a job well done!

via:
Jodie K - Silver Spring, MDJune 11, 2024

Like other reviewers, our experience with Sir Grout was top-notch, with customer-centric guidance, professional quality work, knowledgeable care recommendations, and absolutely the best tile man in the business (thank you, Ed). Our kitchen floor hasn't looked this good since it was installed. Our shower stall is refreshed and mold-free. We felt Ed worked in our home with as much care and attention to outcomes as he would have in his own home. Totally a five-star performance.

via:
Serena D - Frederick, MDJune 11, 2024

Romeo did an excellent job on our natural travertine tile in our shower, which looks like new again! He was very courteous and professional! I would highly recommend Sir Grout!

via:
Susan B - Catharpin, VAJune 09, 2024

I highly recommend Sir Grout. I love my floor again. Thank you so much!

via:
Karen H - Washington DC, WAJune 05, 2024

We are totally pleased with the work done by Sir Grout. Our shower stall looks practically brand new! Our technician was prompt, efficient, tidy, and knowledgeable about bathroom tiles.

via:
George M - Leesburg, VAJune 02, 2024

Ed restored our marble countertops and removed all of the etching! He also caulked our bathtub which is notoriously hard to get right. Every time it had been done before, it would crack after a couple of weeks. I'm happy to report a month later and no cracking at all! Get things done right and use Sir Grout!

via:
Maria N - Gaithersburg, MDMay 24, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Sir Grout. I was completely ignorant about the extent of the issue; however, Mike took the time to explain everything in detail with visuals. He also had samples on hand to show the various color options. What really touched me was that Mike waived the deposit upon setting up the appointment and gave me a grace period because the quote was much higher than I was anticipating. As for the work itself, the proof is in the pictures. Romeo did a thorough and meticulous job. He worked for 8 hours and restored the bathroom. It now looks brand new. Not to mention, he took the time to explain what was done, subsequent aftercare, and some tips for maintenance. I found this team to be incredibly personable and kind and will recommend it to everyone I know.

via:
Kay F - Leesburg, VAMay 07, 2024

Ed of Sir Grout just finished a complete refresh of our Master bath and did outstanding work. Great attention to detail, on time as promised, and left workspaces spotless. Ed went the extra mile for us and gave us very good honest advice. Highly recommend!

via:
Millie G - Haymarket, VAApril 22, 2024

If you are considering having your grout cleaned, look no further. I had several companies provide estimates based on phone calls and emails with pictures and my own rough estimates on floor dimensions. With Sir Grout, Mike came out to the house and spent a good amount of time explaining their cleaning process and how their grout and sealing work too. The personal touch and quality of the work promised convinced me to go with Sir Grout.

The crew, Ed and Romeo, showed up on time. They explained the process to me, then took the time to have me review the work done when they were done, explaining the importance of using the right cleaner for my floors. Take a look at the before and after photos. These guys did an amazing job! I'm so very happy with their work. I strongly recommend Sir Grout to anyone looking to have their grout professionally cleaned.

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Montgomery, Maryland

Prince Georges, Maryland

Arlington, Virginia

Fairfax, Virginia

Loudoun, Virginia

Prince William, Virginia

Stafford, Virginia

DC, Washington DC

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept