Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Lisa H - Silver Spring, MDApril 13, 2024

We had a great experience with Sir Grout. Thanks to Ed, our bathrooms look brand new.

via:
Cornelia A - Washington, WAApril 10, 2024

After reading positive reviews, I chose sir Grout for the work we wanted done. We needed grout repair around an old bathtub and grout plus color sealing on a kitchen backsplash. We had an easy and efficient video process with Patrick.

Patrick made helpful recommendations and provided a thorough written estimate within the same day. Ed, our service technician, arrived promptly as scheduled. After doing the onsite assessment, Ed explained exactly what was needed for these two jobs. We appreciated Ed's expertise.

He worked carefully and efficiently, consulting with me as needed a few times. We are thrilled with how everything now looks. Ed provided clear instructions for maintaining the tile work along with a spray product for cleaning. I highly recommend Sir Grout for their excellent 5 Star service.

via:
Anne W - Lake Ridge, VAApril 10, 2024

Our marble shower was in need of deep cleaning, mold removal, and some grout repair. I contacted several tile and grout cleaning companies in the northern Virginia area but was told they did not service our location. One suggested I try Sir Grout of Washington DC. What a pleasant and professional experience this has been. Remotely, Patrick provided a video estimate which, surprisingly was very easy. Ed, our service technician, arrived at the scheduled time, explained precisely the work he was going to do, and consulted with me a couple of times as he progressed through the tasks. He finished the job in less time than I had anticipated. He then answered my questions as to the best ways to clean and maintain the shower and suggested readily available products to use. The shower looks almost like new, far better than I had expected. I definitely recommend Sir Grout of Washington DC.

via:
Rich - Oakton, VAApril 03, 2024

Romeo showed up on time and performed the work to spec written up by Mike. Solid work. The shower renovation package saved us a lot of money vs installing new. If you have a shower that needs attention, talk to these guys before you go down the remodel road.

via:
Chrystal Y - Leesburg, VAMarch 29, 2024

I had an excellent (5-star!) experience with Sir Grout. Both Michael, the general manager, and Romeo, the service tech, were wonderful to engage with, and the work performed was flawless. Mike came to the house and reviewed the tile and areas of decaying grout in my (very large) shower. His on-site estimate was thorough and competitive with other contractors. I chose Sir Grout because of the thorough explanation of the work that would be done, the price, and the overall respectful, friendly, and knowledgeable impression Mike presented. Mike scheduled my appointment on the spot, and within a week my shower was expertly re-grouted and sealed by the wonderful service tech, Romeo. I will definitely have Sir Grout come back for other projects as they arise.

via:
William M - Leesburg, VAMarch 26, 2024

The technician, Romeo, did an excellent job. He was on time and diligent. I would highly recommend him and Sir Grout to anyone.

via:
Susan S - Leesburg, VAMarch 18, 2024

Ed did a terrific job and was very pleasant, neat, and considerate. I couldn't be happier!

via:
Linda A - Arlington, VAMarch 16, 2024

From our first inquiry to the completion of our project, Sir Grout was responsive, transparent, and professional. We loved the live video estimate, it saved everyone time. Ed arrived exactly on schedule, explained the work he'd be doing with the products he'd be using, and then got down to it. A couple of times he brought us in for further discussion. Our shower looks like it was just installed, gorgeous again.

via:
M M - Leesburg, VAMarch 16, 2024

The tracks left on the kitchen tile floor from my late husband's wheelchair seemed permanent. However, Romeo did an amazing job cleaning and sealing it. It looks almost new.

via:
Lauren R - Leesburg, VAMarch 14, 2024

Very happy with Sir Grout's counter honing and resealing. Ed did a great job and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Montgomery, Maryland

Prince Georges, Maryland

Arlington, Virginia

Fairfax, Virginia

Loudoun, Virginia

Prince William, Virginia

Stafford, Virginia

DC, Washington DC

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept